5 YEARS ON WORDPRESS !!!!!!

5 years on WP

5 YEARS ,

58 BLOGS ,

300 + FOLLOWERS ,

1000 + LIKES,

12 AWARDS,

25,000 VIEWS,

And Visitors / Viewers across the Globe !!

Well, it was great to see a CONGRATS message for my 5th Anniversery on WORDPRESS. Five years of association, it has to be overwhelming but in actual I had a mixed reaction on reading it.

I am really grateful for the platform that WordPress provided me, and equally thankful to all my WordPress buddies here whose constant support, comments , appreciations and criticisms have helped in crafting out a better writer out of me. The regular interaction & sharing of thoughts have given a new direction to my thinking and have kept my spirits high , provoking me to write more and more. These 5 years of journey has been inspiring and enjoyable except the last lap, where I started facing the most terrible phase of “Writer’s Block”.

But, the Anniversery notification from WordPress did it’s part, igniting my sleeping brain & instructing it to get up. On this 5th Anniversery, all I want is to continue my association for many more years to come. So, its time to write, time to interact, time to expand my circle on WordPress & I am sure I WILL DO IT !!

5 thoughts on “5 YEARS ON WORDPRESS !!!!!!

    • Hello Pat!!
      So nice to hear from you. Your words of appreciation always fill me with new zeal & energy. You have always been a great source of inspiration & motivation. Can you please share your E-Mail ID?
      Thanks.
      Keep in touch, Take Care & Have a good day !!

      • You’re truly welcome, Akanksha. Yes please, let’s keep in touch, though I haven’t been as active on the internet this summer. My email should be under my name in your comments list (pcruppel47@msn.com). Take care. 🙂

Leave your Views , your Feedback..

